2012 Employee of The Year

Monday, December 31, 2012

"The 6th annual ballot for the Food Service Division Employee of the Year was held on Monday December 17th and for the first time a dead heat was recorded! Employees were unable to choose between Andrew Smith and Sakina Ible and accordingly joint winners of the Cunningham Cup have been confirmed for 2012 - Sincerest Congratulations to both"

Food Service

© Copyright 2017 Butterfield & Vallis. All rights reserved.